Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Port Láirge

Port Láirge, Waterford

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Dec 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
30 Dec 2024
Latest notice
2,264 m²
Planning references supplied
2460113
Public location
Port Láirge, Waterford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 2460113 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2024-07-25 · Final grant 2024-08-29

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Port Láirge, Waterford
County
Waterford

Notice location variants

  • Block A, Deerpark, Williamstown, Outer Ring Road, Waterford CN0124224WD
  • Block B, Deerpark, Williamstown, Outer Ring Road, Waterford CN0124221WD
  • Block C, Deerpark, Williamstown, Outer Ring Road, Waterford CN0124187WD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Waterford City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2460113. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0124224WD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 24 no. apartment units at Block A, Deerpark, Williamstown, Outer Ring Road, Waterford

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,264 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 24 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460113 Builder stated: Vetra Construction Ltd Developer stated: Vetra Construction Ltd
CN0124221WD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 24 no. apartment units at Block B, Deerpark, Williamstown, Outer Ring Road, Waterford

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,264 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 24 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460113 Builder stated: Vetra Construction Ltd Developer stated: Vetra Construction Ltd
CN0124187WD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 30 no apartment units at Block C, Deerpark, Williamstown, Outer Ring Road, Waterford

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,308 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 30 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460113 Builder stated: Vetra Construction Ltd Developer stated: Vetra Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.