Commencement notice group

Yew Point Eco Village — commencement notices

Hodson Bay, Roscommon

13 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Aug 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
13
Latest notified commencement
06 Aug 2026
Latest notice
100 m²
Planning references supplied
2360204
Public location
Hodson Bay, Roscommon

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 2360204 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2024-01-12 · Final grant 2024-02-16

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Hodson Bay, Roscommon
County
Roscommon

Notice location variants

  • Yew Point Eco Village CN0145974RN, CN0127753RN
  • Yew Point CN0145971RN
  • Yewpoint, Roscommon CN0127872RN, CN0127870RN, CN0127863RN, CN0127861RN, CN0127854RN, CN0127753RN, CN0126739RN, CN0126738RN, CN0126737RN
  • Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co CN0127872RN, CN0127870RN, CN0127863RN, CN0127861RN, CN0127854RN, CN0126739RN, CN0126738RN, CN0126737RN
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 776 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings Proposed Exact official document for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Proposed Site Plans Exact official document for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Existing Site Sections Exact official document for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Proposed Site Sections Exact official document for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Proposed Cabins Plans Sections and Elevations Exact official document for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Cafe/Reception Building Plans Exact official document for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Roscommon County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2360204. Roscommon County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0145974RN BCMS open-data feed

Material alteration refurbishment of the toilet block at Yew Point Eco Village

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 100 m².

Planning reference 2360204
CN0145971RN BCMS open-data feed

Refurbishment of the reception building at Yew Point

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 55 m².

Planning reference 2360204
CN0142913RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Single storey Plant Building B

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 14 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Hydro International Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0142909RN BCMS open-data feed

Single storey Yew Point Plant Building A

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 14 m².

Planning reference 2360204
CN0127872RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new 2 storey guest unit cabin (unit number 05) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0127870RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new 2 storey guest unit cabin (unit number 04) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0127863RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new 2 storey guest unit cabin (unit number 03) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0127861RN BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a new 2 storey guest unit cabin (unit number 02) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 2360204
CN0127854RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new 2 storey guest unit cabin (unit number 01) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0127753RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed Vacuum Pump Station at Yew Point Eco Village. Hodson Bay Resort, Athlone.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 50 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Hydro International Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0126739RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new single storey cabin (unit number 36) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 38 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0126738RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new single storey guest accessible cabin (unit number 20) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 46 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd
CN0126737RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a new 2 storey guest unit cabin (unit number 14) at Yew Point, Hodson Bay, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 64 m².

Planning reference 2360204 Builder stated: Framespace Solutions Ltd Developer stated: Realmside Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.