Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Doocastle

Doocastle, Mayo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 25 Oct 2022 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
25 Oct 2022
Latest notice
198 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Doocastle, Mayo

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Doocastle, Mayo
County
Mayo

Notice location variants

  • Claremorris, Mayo CN0091003MO
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 43.4 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Mayo County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/69. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0094719MO BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension and refurbishment of existing dwelling house

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 198 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0091003MO BCMS owner-supplied export

Alterations and extension to existing dwelling house.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.