Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dungarvan

Dungarvan, Waterford

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 04 Apr 2025 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
04 Apr 2025
Latest notice
473 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dungarvan, Waterford

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dungarvan, Waterford
County
Waterford

Notice location variants

  • Shandon, Dungarvan, Co CN0126891WD, CN0123828WD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0126891WD BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of 5 no. apartment blocks plus a Community Building in a 2 phase development at Shandon, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 473 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 16 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Nevin Construction
CN0123828WD BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of terraced dwelling units of a 2- phase development of 38 units plus a community Building at Shandon, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,534 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 38 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Nevin Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.