Commencement notice group
Building extension commencement notices — Navan Rd
Navan Rd, Dublin
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 01 Mar 2017 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 01 Mar 2017
- Latest notice
- Scale not stated
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Navan Rd, Dublin
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Navan Rd, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
Notice location variants
- Navan road, Dublin CN0019068DC
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Single storey kitchen extension to rear and all associated site works.
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Attic conversion only for playroom/study. New works consisting of raising gable end wall and installing new dormer projection to rear.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.