Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Moneystown

Moneystown, Wicklow

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 24 Oct 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
24 Oct 2023
Latest notice
17 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Moneystown, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Moneystown, Wicklow
County
Wicklow

Notice location variants

  • Parkmore, Moneystown and ancillary site works CN0106622WW, CN0106592WW
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23278. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0106622WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension to dwelling at Parkmore, Moneystown and ancillary site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 17 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0106592WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Log cabin home office at Parkmore, Moneystown and ancillary site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 53 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.