Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Cappagh North

Cappagh North, Laois

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 28 Feb 2022 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
28 Feb 2022
Latest notice
273 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Cappagh North, Laois

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Cappagh North, Laois
County
Laois
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 697 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Laois County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18607. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0086340LS BCMS owner-supplied export

New 2 storey Cappagh North Portlaoise

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 273 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0052393LS BCMS owner-supplied export

Erection of Agricultural shed and access driveway.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 330 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.