Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 11 Mar 2024 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
11 Mar 2024
Latest notice
4,759 m²
Planning references supplied
SD22A/0039 · ABP-314880-22
Public location
Dublin, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • the front curtilage of the dwelling for all terraced units, all boundary treatment, all site services and all associated site works CN0110846SD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD22A/0039. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external
  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-314880-22. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0110846SD BCMS owner-supplied export

The demolition of two existing habitable structures on site including a bungalow (Silveracre), an existing cottage (No. 6 Whitechurch Road) and a row of 5 derelict structures/cottages located along the western boundary of the site (extent of proposed demolition is 433sq.m) (b) the construction of 22 4 bed, 3-4 storey units ranging in size from 197sq.m to 214sq.m, all with associated private balcony/terrace areas. Vehicular and pedestrian access is proposed via new entrance on Whitechurch Road. The proposed development shall provide for 44 car parking spaces, a new single storey bicycle storage shed (approx 34sq.m) and provision of bin storage to be provided at the front curtilage of the dwelling for all terraced units, all boundary treatment, all site services and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,759 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 22 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD22A/0039 Appeal reference ABP-314880-22 Builder stated: Howard Building Contractors Ltd Developer stated: Dunmoy Properties Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.