Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Smithfield

Smithfield, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Oct 2022 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
10 Oct 2022
Latest notice
111 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Smithfield, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Smithfield, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0094387DC BCMS owner-supplied export

The project consists of the fit-out of a combined Retail Unit 2/3 located in the GF of an under construction building known as The Distillers Building, Smithfield. The building was completed in July 2022, commencement notice ref – CN0054224DC - Dated 04.07.2019. As well as the fit out, the following deferred works from the commencement notice for the building (CN0054224DC) are to be included: Suspended floor All internal and external wall finishes Air conditioning system Horizontal fire stopping to tenant service risers General lighting General power Emergency lighting and escape lighting Fire detection and alarm system Upon submission of the CCC for the base build building (CN0054224DC), the deferred works above will be noted as being part of the fit out works for which this commencement notice is subject to.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 111 m².

Builder stated: Adston Ltd Developer stated: Tesco Ireland Ltd
CN0091675DC BCMS open-data feed

The project consists of the fit-out of a combined Retail Unit 2/3 located in the GF of an under construction building known as The Distillers Building, Smithfield. The building is currently being built and due to be completed in July 2022, commencement notice ref – CN0054224DC - Dated 04.07.2019. As well as the fit out, the following deferred works from the commencement notice for the building (CN0054224DC) are to be included: Suspended floor All internal and external wall finishes Air conditioning system Horizontal fire stopping to tenant service risers General lighting General power Emergency lighting and escape lighting Fire detection and alarm system Upon submission of the CCC for the base build building (CN0054224DC), the deferred works above will be noted as being part of the fit out works for which this commencement notice is subject to.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 111 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.