Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Union Hall

Union Hall, Cork

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 Sep 2022 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
08 Sep 2022
Latest notice
43 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Union Hall, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Union Hall, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Squince, Union Hall CN0093011CC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0093030CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of an ancillary detached outbuilding and construction of a detached ancillary annexe consisting of a store, wc, lobby and hobby room

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 43 m².

Builder stated: Lar O Donovan Ltd
CN0093011CC BCMS owner-supplied export

(a) partial demolition of a dwellinghouse and full demolition of attached outbildings (b) alterations and extensions to said dwellinghouse (c) all associated site works including retaining walls at Squince, Union Hall

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 129 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Lar O Donovan Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.