Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Dowra
Dowra, Cavan
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Oct 2023 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 30 Oct 2023
- Latest notice
- 60 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Dowra, Cavan
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 2387 Cavan County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Dowra, Cavan
- County
- Cavan
Notice location variants
- Cordressogagh, Dowra, Co Cavan CN0106736CN
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Cavan County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2387. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
To Construct A New Domestic Garage At Cordressogagh, Dowra, Co Cavan
Floor area stated for this source: 60 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
1. To construct a two storey domestic extension to existing dwelling. 2. To convert the existing single storey garage into domestic livable accommodation as part of the existing dwelling, 3. To construct a domestic single storey porch. 4. To construct a single storey link to the existing dwelling and garage 5. To upgrade the existing Waste Water Treatment System to current EPA Code Of Practice and all ancillary works.
Floor area stated for this source: 281 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.