Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Glounthaune Village

Glounthaune Village, Cork

7 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 26 Jul 2023 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
7
Latest notified commencement
26 Jul 2023
Latest notice
19 houses
Planning references supplied
ABP-300025-17 · ABP-301197-18
Public location
Glounthaune Village, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Glounthaune Village, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • glounthaune, Cork CN0089062CC, CN0052154CC, CN0047207CC
  • Harpers Creek, Johnstown, Killahora, Glounthaune, Co CN0047207CC
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 275 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-300025-17. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external
  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-301197-18. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0103364CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 19 new dwelling houses and associated site works, nos. 19-37 inclusive The Crest, Harpers Creek, Glounthaune, Co Cork.

Work stated for this notice 19 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,834 m².

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18
CN0097831CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 18 no. new dwelling houses and associated site works, nos. 19 to 36 inclusive the groves harpers creek Glounthaune, Co Cork.

Work stated for this notice 18 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,270 m².

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18
CN0089062CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of new dwellings and associated site works, numbers 24-37 (inclusive) the hamlet, The Hamlet, Harpers Creek, Glounthaune, Co Cork.

Work stated for this notice 14 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,864 m².

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18
CN0078240CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 23 no. dwelling houses, nos. 1 to 23 (inclusive) The Hamlet, Harpers Creek, Glounthaune, Co Cork.

Work stated for this notice 23 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,488 m².

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18
CN0071521CC BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of multi unit building, including 10 apartment unit, creche, surgery and ancillary works, 1-10 The Estuary, Harpers Creek, Glounthaune, Co Cork.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 20,978 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18 Builder stated: O'Mahony Developments (G) Ltd Developer stated: O Mahony Developments Ltd
CN0052154CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 27 No. dwellings No. s 19-45 The Anchorage inclusive, Harpers Creek, Johnstown, Killahora, Glounthaune, Co. Cork.

Work stated for this notice 27 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,918 m².

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18
CN0047207CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 27 No. dwellings (1-18 The Anchorage and 1-9 The Inlet Harpers Creek) at Harpers Creek, Johnstown, Killahora, Glounthaune, Co. Cork.

Work stated for this notice 27 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,536 m².

Appeal reference ABP-300025-17 Appeal reference ABP-301197-18

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.