Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — KILBEGGAN

KILBEGGAN, Westmeath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Jul 2024 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 Jul 2024
Latest notice
610 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
KILBEGGAN, Westmeath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
KILBEGGAN, Westmeath
County
Westmeath

Notice location variants

  • first floor level, Incorporating two window openings into one new larger opening CN0117476WH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0117476WH BCMS open-data feed

Enabling works to separate the entrances of the first floor Library and ground floor Doctors Surgery. Repair and modification works to windows, walls and floors to the protected structure (Kilbeggan Court House and Market Building (Reg No15321052). Renovation works entailing the provision of MYOL (my Open Library) services. demolition of internal partitions and external walls, blocking up of one window at first floor level, Incorporating two window openings into one new larger opening. provision of new aluminium windows, one AOV window and new aluminium external doors. New façade treatment to the 2010 extension along with new aluminium canopies/ window surrounds tied back to the internal leaf. Infill of light well to maximise floor plan at first floor level. Provide raised floors and ramps to staff room to achieve level access.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 610 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.