Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Kells Road
Kells Road, Kilkenny
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 24 Nov 2017 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 24 Nov 2017
- Latest notice
- Scale not stated
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Kells Road, Kilkenny
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kells Road, Kilkenny
- County
- Kilkenny
Notice location variants
- Site No CN0033877KK
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
to construct a two storey dwelling connected to existing as built single storey garage (constructed under PL 06/107 and extended under PL 11/187), revised entrance access, new waste water treatment system, connection to existing group water scheme and associated site works at Site No.6 (as part of the development granted under PL 00/1083) at Oldtown, Kells Road, Co. Kilkenny.
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.