Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Malahide Road
Malahide Road, Dublin
7 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Aug 2016 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 7
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 Aug 2016
- Latest notice
- 19 houses
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Malahide Road, Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Malahide Road, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
Notice location variants
- Malahide, Dublin CN0019242DC, CN0010066DC
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
The proposed development comprises 5 No. residential cells providing a total of 166 No. 2-3 storey, 3 & 4 bed houses. The development comprises 116 No. terraced, 46 No. semi-detached and 4 No. detached units. Units range in size from c. 102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighbourhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a "green link" pedestrian and cycle route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and service provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325sq.m
The proposed development comprises 5 no. residential cells providing a total of 166 no. 2-3 storey, 3 & 4 bed houses. The development comprises 116 no. terraced, 46 no. semi-detached and 4 no. detached units. Units range in size from c.102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighbourhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a green link pedestrian and cyclist route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and services provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325 sq.m.
The proposed development comprises 5 no. residential cells providing a total of 166 no. 2-3 storey, 3 & 4 bed houses. The development comprises 116 no. terraced, 46 no. semi-detached and 4 no. detached units. Units range in size from c.102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighbourhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a green link pedestrian and cyclist route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and services provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325 sq.m.
The proposed development comprises 5 no. residential cells providing a total of 166 no. 2-3 storey, 3 & 4 bed houses. The development comprises 116 no. terraced, 46 no. semi-detached and 4 no. detached units. Units range in size from c.102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighbourhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a green link pedestrian and cyclist route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and services provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325 sq.m. Total No. of phases 3
The proposed development comprises 5 no. residential cells providing a total of 166 no. 2-3 storey, 3 & 4 bed houses. The development comprises 116 no. terraced, 46 no. semi-detached and 4 no. detached units. Units range in size from c.102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighbourhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a green link pedestrian and cyclist route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and services provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325 sq.m.
The proposed development comprises 5 no. residential cells providing a total of 116 no. terraced, 46 no. semi-detached and 4 no. detached units. Units range in size from c.102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighborhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a 'green link' pedestrian and cyclist route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and services provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325sq.m.
Floor area stated for this source: 325 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The proposed development comprises 5 no. residential cells providing a total of 116 no. terraced, 46 no. semi-detached and 4 no. detached units. Units range in size from c.102sq.m to 167sq.m. Provision of residential car parking, a Neighbourhood Park (c.0.6ha) and a 'green link' pedestrian and cyclist route. Provision of an attenuation area to the north of Parkside Boulevard. All associated site development, landscaping, boundary treatment works and services provision. The total gross floor area of the development is c.20,325sq.m.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.