Commencement notice group

Boleynasruhaun Bushy Park Co Galway — commencement notices

Oranswell, Galway

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 Feb 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
23 Feb 2026
Latest notice
224 m²
Planning references supplied
21/2080
Public location
Oranswell, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 21/2080 — REFUSED · Decision 2022-01-10

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Oranswell, Galway
County
Galway

Notice location variants

  • Boleynasruhaun, Bushy Park, Galway CN0138691GC
  • Boleynasruhaun Bushy Park Co Galway CN0124357GC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 21/2080. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings 26/11/2021 Exact official document for 21/2080. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 26/11/2021 Exact official document for 21/2080. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/2080. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0138691GC BCMS owner-supplied export

New dwelling house and a wastewater treatment system at Boleynasruhaun, Bushy Park, Galway

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 224 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/2080
CN0124357GC BCMS owner-supplied export

New dwelling house, wastewater treatment system and all associated site development works at Boleynasruhaun Bushy Park Co Galway

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 224 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/2080

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.