Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Ballycullen

Ballycullen, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 10 Sep 2015 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
10 Sep 2015
Latest notice
1 unit
Planning references supplied
SD15A/0009
Public location
Ballycullen, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement SN0000699SD Certificate CC00000002137SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-09 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballycullen, Dublin
County
Dublin

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD15A/0009. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0000699SD BCMS open-data feed

Extension of 270 sqm to existing supermarket( With ancillary off licence),with total gross floor area increasing from 1496sq.m to 1766sqm(the net retail floor area will increase from 1069sqm to 1273 sq.m)along with a new pedestrian access to Beechdale Place is also proposed.

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SD15A/0009

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.