Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Spa
Spa, Kerry
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 24 Mar 2025 · planning references supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 24 Mar 2025
- Latest notice
- 235 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 20/1159 · 201159
- Public location
- Spa, Kerry
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 20/1159 Kerry County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Spa, Kerry
- County
- Kerry
Notice location variants
- tralee, Kerry CN0081393KY
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20/1159. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Demolish section of existing dwelling and outhouse. Refurbish existing dwelling and construct extension to same.
Floor area stated for this source: 235 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
New detached 2 storey dwelling and garage on site B of planning permission ref 20/1159
Floor area stated for this source: 173 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.