Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Curragha

Curragha, Meath

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Aug 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
05 Aug 2019
Latest notice
74 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Curragha, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Curragha, Meath
County
Meath
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0054928MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Detached Garage granted permission as part of planning permission AA180563

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 74 m².

CN0054557MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed New Detached Dwelling, New WWTS, Garage , New Entrance and Ancillary Works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 237 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.