Back to leads
Est. value
Not listed
Units
Not listed
Floor area
Not listed
Commenced
6 Sep 2024
Commencement
Protected structure, Portlaoise, Laois - Planning Application 22674
Laois / Portlaoise / Portlaoise, Laois
Source-linked planning record
Protected structure, Portlaoise, Laois - Planning Application 22674
Laois / Portlaoise / Portlaoise, Laois- PB ref
- PB-305636
- Plan ref
- 22674
- Authority
- Laois County Council
- Stage / date
- Commencement / 6 Sep 2024
- Est. value band
- Value not disclosed
- Project class
- Protected structure
- Promoter
- not available yet
- Architect / agent
- not available yet
Source: http://www.eplanning.ie/LaoisCC/AppFileRefDetails/22674/0
Key facts
Lead summary
- Source
- Owner-supplied commencement export
- Planning authority
- Laois County Council
- Application reference
- 22674
- Applicant
- not available yet
- Agent
- not available yet
- Decision stage
- Commencement
- Commenced
- 6 Sep 2024
Official description
Verbatim source text
amend elevations and plans to place of worship previously granted permission (Ref. No. 19/220) and associated site works within the curtilage of protected structure Annefield House
Verify against official sourceExplore the area
More Laois planning activity
These are county discovery links, not claimed relationships to this application.
Project team
Named source parties
- Promoter
- not available yet
- Planning agent
- not available yet
Lifecycle timeline
Application to site progress
-
Appeal
No appeal indexed No public appeal record is indexed against this application. -
Commenced
6 Sep 2024 Work started · New building to be constructed as new place of worship including auditorium, classroom... -
Completed
Completion certificate recorded CC00000054512LS · recorded in Sep 2024 · 1 unit on this certificate The month is when the certificate appeared in the indexed source, not a separate completion date. The source does not state whether this is full or partial completion. Certificate units are not summed with other certificates or planning totals. Completion evidence projection checked 15 Sep 2026.
Likely trades & supplier leads