Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 4, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 15 May 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
15 May 2023
Latest notice
650 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 4, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 4, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • same location CN0100406DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0100406DC BCMS open-data feed

(i) The removal of the single storey addition (14 sq.m) located on the eastern gable of the house and the construction of a single storey extension of some 36 sq. m at same location; (ii) The removal of single storey shed/car port (60 sq.m) at the eastern side of the house and the construction of a detached,single storey building (77sq.m) comprising of a gym and home office at the same location. This outbuilding will incorporate a basement (83 sq.m),comprising of store rooms,plant,comms rooms and a gardener's shed; (iii) Removal of single storey extension (7.5 sq.m),located at ground floor level to the rear of the house (southern side) and the construction of a single storey extension (10 sq.m) in similar location; (iv) The refurbishment,upgrade and carrying out of conservation works to the house, including thermal upgrading of the building's fabric,the provision of solar panels to roof of outbuilding, installation of air to water heat pumps and the provision thin, double-glazed units (slimlite or equivalent) fitted to existing sash windows throughout, provision of rooflights to roof hips on eastern and western sides and the repositioning of existing rooflight to front (northern) roof slope of the house; (v) Internal alterations, modifications and part removal of existing walls and the construction of new internal partitions to the house including the provision of a new stairs within the existing Entrance Hall; (vi) Alterations to the fenestration pattern of the rear facade (southern) including the repositioning of existing Venetian window and the replacement of 2 no. x dormers built with the rear slope of roof to house, built to similar design of existing in similar locations.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 650 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.