Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Celbridge

Celbridge, Kildare

6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 Oct 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
6
Latest notified commencement
08 Oct 2023
Latest notice
12 houses
Planning references supplied
191282
Public location
Celbridge, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
3

Planning 191282 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2020-06-05 · Final grant 2020-07-21

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0070248KE Certificate CC00000043972KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 25 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0104719KE Certificate CC00000051688KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-08 45 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement SN0009313KE Certificate CC00000052713KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Celbridge, Kildare
County
Kildare
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 191282. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0009313KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 12 No. 3 Storey Terraced residential dwelling houses and all associated site works. Commencing as part of 75 no. residential units granted under planning ref: 191282

Work stated for this notice 12 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,370 m².

Planning reference 191282
CN0104719KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 22 No. 2 Storey Terraced residential dwelling houses and Construction of 12 Duplex units Contained within 1 Block with all associated site works. Commencing as part of 75 no. residential units granted under planning ref: 191282

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,635 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 75 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 191282 Builder stated: Belgrave Contracting Ltd Developer stated: Belgrave Contracting Ltd
CN0085491KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 22 No. 2 Storey Terraced residential dwelling houses and all associated site works. Commencing as part of 75 no. residential units granted under planning ref: 191282

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,651 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 75 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 191282 Builder stated: Aterna Lee Ltd Developer stated: Aterna Lee Ltd
SN0006854KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 12 Duplex units Contained within 1 Block and all associated site works. Commencing as part of 75 no. residential units granted under planning ref: 191282

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 984 m².

Planning reference 191282
CN0071497KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 4 No. 2 Storey Terraced residential dwelling houses in 1 No. block and all associated site works. Commencing as part of 75 no. residential units granted under planning ref: 191282

Work stated for this notice 4 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 473 m².

Planning reference 191282
CN0070248KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 25 No. 2 Storey Terraced residential dwelling houses in 6 No. blocks and all associated site works. Commencing as part of 75 no. residential units granted under planning ref: 191282

Work stated for this notice 25 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,803 m².

Planning reference 191282

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.