Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Tulla
Tulla, Clare
3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 14 Sep 2026 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 3
- Latest notified commencement
- 14 Sep 2026
- Latest notice
- 1 house
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Tulla, Clare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 22708 Clare County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:43:41+00:00
Planning 22708 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2023-01-26 · Final grant 2023-02-28
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Tulla, Clare
- County
- Clare
Notice location variants
- Loughaun South, Tulla, Co Clare
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Clare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22708. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
The construction of 2 No houses (Nos 26-27) along with all associated site works and services at Loughaun South, Tulla, Co Clare.
Floor area stated for this source: 210 m².
The construction of 9 No houses (Nos 19-25 & 28-29) along with all associated site works and services at Loughaun South, Tulla, Co Clare.
Floor area stated for this source: 993 m².
The construction of 18 No houses (Nos 1 - 18) along with all associated site works and services at Loughaun South, Tulla, Co Clare.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,339 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 18 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.