Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Dublin Airport Logistics Park

Dublin Airport Logistics Park, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Dec 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 Dec 2025
Latest notice
5,139 m²
Planning references supplied
FW22A/0022
Public location
Dublin Airport Logistics Park, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Major-project dossier · Wave 3 · W3-116 · Batch 5

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact reviewed project dossier for FW22A/0022 under Fingal County Council, retaining 1 separate commencement identities.

Publication-ready dossier #68 Exact official case identity with 5 supported facts, 3 substantive document categories and 0 public official commencement events.

Source-backed scopeCommercial commencement notices — Dublin Airport Logistics Park

Planning identities, official document titles and commencement-event facts remain source-scoped; event values are never summed into a project total.

Commencement identities
1
retained separately
Latest group date
2025-12-22
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
Not stated
never summed
Reviewed index
4
1 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Architectural package screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Architecture category; no appointment or award is claimed.
  • Civil and drainage screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Engineering and drainage category; no appointment or award is claimed.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2025-12-22 CN0136949FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority retained with the exact reviewed planning identity.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningrecord Exact official case identity FW22A/0022 is indexed for this dossier. FW22A/0022 · Plans Elevations and Sections · Plans Elevations and Sections · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "Plans Elevations and Sections". FW22A/0022 · Plans Elevations and Sections · Plans Elevations and Sections · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
  • Otherdrawing The exact official file index lists "Site Layout Plan /Block Plan". FW22A/0022 · Site Layout Plan /Block Plan · Site Layout Plan /Block Plan · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
  • Engineeringanddrainage The exact official file index lists "Traffic Study". FW22A/0022 · Traffic Study · Traffic Study · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
  • Engineeringanddrainage The exact official file index lists "Roads Layout". FW22A/0022 · Roads Layout · Roads Layout · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Reviewed exact official destinations and explicit index titles; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The source snapshot retains public-safe fields only; raw HTML and raw source payloads are not stored.
  • Planning permission scale, planning decisions and appointments are not inferred from commencement descriptions or drawings.
  • Official document indexes may be incomplete and are not described as the complete authority file.
  • Exact official case identity with 5 supported facts, 3 substantive document categories and 0 public official commencement events.
  • One or more private-source commencement representations were deliberately excluded from fact publication.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin Airport Logistics Park, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Cedar Drive, Dublin Airport Logistics Park, St Margaret's Road, St Margaret's Dublin Airport Logistics Park Fingal CN0136949FL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Fingal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for FW22A/0022. Fingal County Council Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Reviewed exact authority-local planning record for this full planning reference.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0136949FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Detached industrial/warehous e building with two storey ancillary offices at Cedar Drive, Dublin Airport Logistics Park, St Margaret's Road, St Margaret's Dublin Airport Logistics Park Fingal

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,139 m².

Planning reference FW22A/0022 Builder stated: M&p Construction Ltd Developer stated: Rohan Project Management Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.