Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Blackrock

Frascati Road (N31), Blackrock, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 Sep 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
23 Sep 2019
Latest notice
564 m²
Planning references supplied
D18A/1069
Public location
Frascati Road (N31), Blackrock, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Frascati Road (N31), Blackrock, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Unit S04-05, Frascati Shopping Centre, Frascati Road (N31), Blackrock, Co Dublin SN0004675DR
  • Blackrock, Dublin SN0004648DR
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 102.1 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0004675DR BCMS open-data feed

Fit Out of Yoga Studio and all associated works at Unit S04-05, Frascati Shopping Centre, Frascati Road (N31), Blackrock, Co Dublin.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 564 m².

Planning reference D18A/1069
SN0004648DR BCMS open-data feed

Change of use from Retail to Medical Centre

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 544 m².

Planning reference D18A/1069

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.