Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Taughmaconnell

Taughmaconnell, Roscommon

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Dec 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
10 Dec 2020
Latest notice
1 unit
Planning references supplied
17/106
Public location
Taughmaconnell, Roscommon

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Taughmaconnell, Roscommon
County
Roscommon

Notice location variants

  • Onagh, Taughmaconnell, Ballinasloe, Co CN0071230RN, CN0039645RN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Roscommon County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/106. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0071230RN BCMS open-data feed

'Opt Out' Construction of dwellinghouse, proprietary effluent treatment system and soil polishing filter, new road entrance, and all associated ancillary site development works at Onagh, Taughmaconnell, Ballinasloe, Co. Roscommon

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 244 m².

Planning reference 17/106
CN0039645RN BCMS owner-supplied export

New dwelling, domestic garage, proprietary effluent treatment system and soil polishing filter, new road entrance, and all associated ancillary site development works at Onagh, Taughmaconnell, Ballinasloe, Co. Roscommon.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 230 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.