Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — MUINE BHEAG

Carlow, Carlow

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 07 Dec 2018 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
07 Dec 2018
Latest notice
948 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Carlow, Carlow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carlow, Carlow
County
Carlow

Notice location variants

  • MUINE BHEAG, Carlow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Carlow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17232. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

A proposed infill extension to North elevation and also an extension to the South elevation. A proposed MV Substation with a floor area of 29m2. Proposed hardstanding area to the south of site and all ancillary site works. Proposed that the work proposed for Phase 3 will complete the works associated under planning application ref. 17232.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 948 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Proposed extension to extension to the North Elevation of the building. Works are 2nd phase of project, started under the notice with unique identifier number 8406218.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 574 m².

Notice 3 Commencement notice

Proposed extension to North elevation which consists of an extension to existing factory floor. Proposed new entrance to the Western site boundary. Proposed 2.4m high palisade fencing to new boundary. Proposed hardstanding area with associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,190 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.