Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Newtown Mount Kennedy
Newtown Mount Kennedy, Wicklow
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 27 Nov 2023 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 27 Nov 2023
- Latest notice
- 284 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Newtown Mount Kennedy, Wicklow
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 23670 Wicklow County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0107758WW Certificate CC00000056629WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Newtown Mount Kennedy, Wicklow
- County
- Wicklow
Notice location variants
- plot 59, Rockfield CN0107758WW
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23670. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
2no. 3 bed semi- detached units at plot 59, Rockfield. Proposed realignment to boundary and increase in area of adjacent public open space. Associated ancillary works
Floor area stated for this source: 284 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.