Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Shankill

Shankill, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 29 Sep 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
29 Sep 2024
Latest notice
148 m²
Planning references supplied
D22A/0853
Public location
Shankill, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Shankill, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • roof level, comprising 4 no CN0120058DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0120058DR BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of one 2-storey and single storey dwelling with dormer window at roof level, comprising 4 no. bedrooms and associated living, dining & utility spaces, served by a wastewater treatment plant and polishing filter, 1 no. single-storey office room, the provision of all associated ground and landscape works, the repositioning of existing gate to property, the widening of existing adjacent laneway and widening of existing shared vehicle gateway to Lordello Road.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 148 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D22A/0853

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.