Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Knockbridge

Knockbridge, Louth

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Jan 2017 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
19 Jan 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
13/105
Public location
Knockbridge, Louth

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Knockbridge, Louth
County
Louth

Notice location variants

  • Rathiddy, Knockbridge, Co CN0023558LH
  • Dundalk, Louth CN0022979LH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0023558LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Dwellinghouse at Rathiddy, Knockbridge, Co. Louth

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0022979LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Alterations to existing flat roof, demolition of outbuilding and construction of single storey accommodation on same location

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 13/105

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.