Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Kildare Town
Kildare Town, Kildare
5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 26 Nov 2021 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 5
- Latest notified commencement
- 26 Nov 2021
- Latest notice
- 460 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Kildare Town, Kildare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 26
- Open exact official planning record: 17764 Kildare County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:45:45+00:00
Planning 17764 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-06-26 · Final grant 2020-01-14
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0083011KE Certificate CC00000043537KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0083011KE Certificate CC00000043855KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-11 10 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0083011KE Certificate CC00000043992KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-11 12 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0083011KE Certificate CC00000043999KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-11 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0083011KE Certificate CC00000044131KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-11 18 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0083657KE Certificate CC00000046630KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 26 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kildare Town, Kildare
- County
- Kildare
Notice location variants
- Kildare, Kildare CN0083657KE
- Notice source points are up to 490 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0083657KE · 53.163469, -6.920555 Open point
- CN0083011KE · 53.165535, -6.926749 Open point
- CN0082682KE · 53.164922, -6.923874 Open point
- CN0080229KE · 53.165693, -6.924272 Open point
- CN0079246KE · 53.162861, -6.920902 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17764. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Construction of Creche including all site infrastructure works, all site boundaries and associated site works to Walkers Gate, Kildare Town, Kildare
Floor area stated for this source: 460 m².
Construction of 58 No. Units including all site infrastructure works, all site boundaries and associated site works to Walkers Gate, Kildare Town, Kildare
Floor area stated for this source: 6,759 m².
Construction of 46 No. Units including all site infrastructure works, all site boundaries and associated site works to Walkers Gate, Kildare Town, Kildare
Floor area stated for this source: 5,561 m².
Construction of 52 No. Units including all site infrastructure works, all site boundaries and associated site works to Walkers Gate, Kildare Town, Kildare
Floor area stated for this source: 6,408 m².
Construction of 31 No. Units including all site infrastructure works, all site boundaries and associated site works to Walkers Gate, Kildare Town, Kildare
Floor area stated for this source: 3,718 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 31 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.