Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Oranmore

Oranmore, Galway

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 24 Jun 2024 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
24 Jun 2024
Latest notice
9,446 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Oranmore, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Oranmore, Galway
County
Galway

Notice location variants

  • first floor level, B CN0116336GC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21377. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0116336GC BCMS open-data feed

Development consisting of: 1. Alterations/additions to granted Planning Permission Ref; 19/1878 to include - A. Change of use of spa area to open plan offices & toilets including new windows at first floor level, B. Minor amendments to leisure centre reception and pool area including extension to swimming pool. 2. Extension of lifts/stairs to basement level to create link to new semi-underground spa area, including spa reception area, changing rooms, pools, wet area, relaxation areas etc., together with all associated drainage & site works. Gross floor space of proposed works: As granted: 19/1878 = 2222 sqm, Additions = 3165 sqm, Total = 3165 sqm

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 9,446 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.