Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Drumkeen

Drumkeen, Donegal

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Apr 2019 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
30 Apr 2019
Latest notice
240 m²
Planning references supplied
09/60313 · 18/50662
Public location
Drumkeen, Donegal

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drumkeen, Donegal
County
Donegal
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 519 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0051020DL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 2 No. Dwellings

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 240 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 09/60313 Planning reference 18/50662
CN0047429DL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a Dwelling House

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 120 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 09/60313 Planning reference 18/50662
CN0044679DL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a Dwelling House

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 120 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 09/60313 Planning reference 18/50662
CN0043799DL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a Dwelling House

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 120 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 09/60313 Planning reference 18/50662

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.