Commencement notice group

library bar and change of use from retail to public house at Stephen st car park

Sligo, Sligo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 02 Dec 2016 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
02 Dec 2016
Latest notice
1 house
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Sligo, Sligo

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Sligo, Sligo
County
Sligo

Notice location variants

  • Stephen st car park , Sligo

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

subdivision of Public house known as library bar and change of use from retail to public house at Stephen st car park , Sligo

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

subdivision of Public house known as library bar and change of use of rear portion of retail unit fronting onto Stephen st. car park retail to public house,floor area 210 sqm .This will involve the removal of separating wall between Library Bar and Colemans unit.Together will all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 210 m².

Developer stated: Apples and Oranges Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.