Commencement notice group

SLIGO RETAIL PARK — commencement notices

Carraroe, Sligo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 21 Oct 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
21 Oct 2019
Latest notice
1,989 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Carraroe, Sligo

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carraroe, Sligo
County
Sligo

Notice location variants

  • SLIGO RETAIL PARK, Sligo CN0057998SO
  • Unit 11 Sligo Retail Park with minor alterations to side and rear elevations SN0003961SO
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 94.3 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0057998SO BCMS open-data feed

CONSTRUCTION OF NEW MEZZANINE EXTENSION INSERTED INTO EXISTING BUILDING , MATERIAL ALTERATIONS TO GROUND FLOOR TO ACCOMMODATE ESCAPE STAIRS & LIFT at SLIGO RETAIL PARK, Sligo.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,989 m².

SN0003961SO BCMS open-data feed

Construction of new mezzanine first floor area at Unit 11 Sligo Retail Park with minor alterations to side and rear elevations

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 836 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.