Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Geashill
Geashill, Offaly
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 Mar 2020 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 09 Mar 2020
- Latest notice
- 290 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Geashill, Offaly
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 18341 Offaly County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Geashill, Offaly
- County
- Offaly
- Notice source points are up to 1.7 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- Public notice source · 53.207114, -7.304331 Open point
- Public notice source · 53.222594, -7.307948 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18341. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
A two storey dwelling house, septic tank and percolation system, entrance, garage and all associated site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
TWO STOREY DWELLING HOUSE, SEPTIC TANK AND PERCOLATION SYSTEM, ENTRANCE, GARAGE AND ALL ASSOCIATED SITE WORKS
Floor area stated for this source: 368 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.