Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Navan

Navan, Meath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 May 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
17 May 2023
Latest notice
315 m²
Planning references supplied
22/1064
Public location
Navan, Meath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement SN0008480MH Certificate CC00000050127MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Navan, Meath
County
Meath
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/1064. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0008480MH BCMS open-data feed

change of use, extension, adaptation and refurbishment of the existing structure ot facilitate proposed use as an orthodontist surgery/clinic, spread across ground and first floor. Existing wall and roof finishes to be upgraded as per submitted drawings. This will also include for modified fenestration arrangements to both floors. The works wil also consist of a ground floor extension ot the front and side of hte existing unit, together with al required internal alterations and associated site works, inclusive of alterations to the existing front site boundary and vehicular access encompassing the replacement of existing security gates and fencing with new gates and low block work wall with integrated planting along front boundary line.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 315 m².

Planning reference 22/1064

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.