Commencement notice group
Commercial commencement notices — Kilcock
Kilcock, Kildare
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Jul 2022 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 12 Jul 2022
- Latest notice
- 12,785 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 201143
- Public location
- Kilcock, Kildare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 2
- Open exact official planning record: 201143 Kildare County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement SN0006551KE Certificate CC00000039924KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0091391KE Certificate CC00000042212KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kilcock, Kildare
- County
- Kildare
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 201143. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Musgrave Kilcock Fitout - New extension fitout works additional to the base build including racking and automation, In Rack, conveyor & lift sprinklers, M&E, lighting, emergency lighting, fire alarm & detection, pneumatics & security
Floor area stated for this source: 12,785 m².
Musgraves Extension Kilcock - Extension to the existing distribution centre comprising of a: Warehouse Extension with dock levellers on the north-eastern and south-western elevations; Main Office Extension over two storeys, Despatch and Extension Goods-In Office over two storeys. A one storey extension Transport Office and Vehicle Maintenance Unit (VMU) Extension. Additional new vehicle parking areas will be provided including a new HGV parking area and new car parking area. The associated site and infrastructural works include provision for all landscaping works; boundary treatment; internal roads and footpaths; PV panels and electrical services.
Floor area stated for this source: 12,785 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.