Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Glenbeigh

Glenbeigh, Kerry

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 07 Oct 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
3 public source rows · 1 duplicate representation consolidated
Latest notified commencement
07 Oct 2024
Latest notice
142 m²
Planning references supplied
21/1287
Public location
Glenbeigh, Kerry

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Glenbeigh, Kerry
County
Kerry
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/1287. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion. 1 duplicate source representation is consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.

CN0120683KY 2 public source representations

Additional machinery shed with its roof extended over an open yard and with an open sand bunker and washbay against one sidewall and all associated works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 142 m².

Planning reference 21/1287
Source representations
  • NBCO historical file · NBCO:CN0120683KY Notified commencement: 2024-10-07 Source checked: 2026-09-26T03:24:40Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 142 m² Open source record
  • BCMS owner-supplied export · CN0120683KY Notified commencement: 2024-10-07 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 142 m² Open source record
CN0103317KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Alterations and extensions to an existing machinery shed and associated works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 420 m².

Planning reference 21/1287 Builder stated: F and S Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.