Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ardaghy

Ardaghy, Monaghan

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 15 Apr 2022 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
15 Apr 2022
Latest notice
300 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Ardaghy, Monaghan

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ardaghy, Monaghan
County
Monaghan
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Monaghan County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21588. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0088193MN BCMS owner-supplied export

Permission to construct a new two storey dwelling house & detached domestic double garage, install new mechanical effluent treatment system, new subsoil percolation area, construct new domestic entrance together with all ancillary site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 300 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: E.c Construction (Moneyvolan) Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.