Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Adamstown

Adamstown, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 21 Oct 2014 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
21 Oct 2014
Latest notice
12 houses
Planning references supplied
SDZ07A/0001
Public location
Adamstown, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
14
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002949SD Certificate CC00000001817SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002949SD Certificate CC00000001819SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002949SD Certificate CC00000001821SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002949SD Certificate CC00000001826SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002949SD Certificate CC00000001827SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002949SD Certificate CC00000001828SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-10 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 14 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Adamstown, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • No CN0001900SD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SDZ07A/0001. South Dublin County Council Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0002949SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 12 new houses at 66 to 88 The Paddocks Drive West

Work stated for this notice 12 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SDZ07A/0001
CN0001900SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 12 no. houses at No.s 31-42 The Paddocks, Crescent, The Paddocks, Adamstown, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice 12 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SDZ07A/0001

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.