Commencement notice group

Glenview Park — commencement notices

Sligo, Sligo

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Jul 2026 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
06 Jul 2026
Latest notice
8 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Sligo, Sligo

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Sligo, Sligo
County
Sligo

Notice location variants

  • Pirn Mill Road, Sligo Town, County Sligo
  • Glenview Park, Ash Lane, Sligo
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 1.3 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 54.274629, -8.480570 Open point
  • Public notice source · 54.274629, -8.480570 Open point
  • Public notice source · 54.269190, -8.463081 Open point
  • Public notice source · 54.276942, -8.468226 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of a new two storey terrace consisting of 8no. apartments at Pirn Mill Road, Sligo Town, County Sligo. Each apartment is provided with an individual external entrance.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 557 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of a new two storey terrace block consisting of 6 no. apartments at Pirn Mill Road, Sligo Town, County Sligo. Each apartment is served by an individual external entrance.

Work stated for this notice 6 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 424 m².

Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

New single storey plant room measuring an area of 21.3m2, and all other associated site works and services

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 21 m².

Builder stated: Joseph McMenamin & Son (Stranorlar) Ltd
Notice 4 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of 3 no. dwellings and associated site development works at Glenview Park, Ash Lane, Sligo

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 378 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: McCusker Contracts Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.