Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ardfert

Ardfert, Kerry

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 May 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
06 May 2020
Latest notice
2,558 m²
Planning references supplied
18/1220
Public location
Ardfert, Kerry

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 18/1220 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2019-04-18 · Final grant 2019-05-22

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ardfert, Kerry
County
Kerry
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/1220. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0064008KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 30 dwellings and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,558 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 30 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18/1220 Builder stated: JF Flynn Construction Ltd
CN0052736KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 12 Dwelling Houses and associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,023 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 12 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18/1220

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.