Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Drogheda

Drogheda, Meath

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 28 Jul 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Planning story

Drogheda, Meath — LB200484

Exact official references
LB200484
Final official decision
CONDITIONAL
Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
28 Jul 2025

No overall constructed, completed-unit or percentage-progress figure is inferred from these notices.

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
28 Jul 2025
Latest notice
345 m²
Planning references supplied
LB200484
Public location
Drogheda, Meath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
9

Planning LB200484 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2021-02-02 · Final grant 2021-03-15

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000053053MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000054105MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000054373MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000054757MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000055536MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000056426MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  7. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000057784MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  8. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Certificate CC00000058291MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  9. Completion certificate validated Meath County Council · commencement CN0102864MH Open official certificate CC00000063660MH Certificate CC00000063660MH · Certificate validation date 2026-08-25 See official certificate for completed works · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drogheda, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • KESTREL MANOR, PLATIN RD, DROGHEDA, CO CN0102864MH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for LB200484. Meath County Council Verified official link Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning record · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0012779MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of standalone two-storey childcare facility and associated civil works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 345 m².

CN0102864MH BCMS open-data feed

PHASE#2A - CONSTRUCTION OF 56no. DWELLINGS AT KESTREL MANOR, PLATIN RD, DROGHEDA, CO.MEATH

Work stated for this notice 56 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,568 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.