Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Stillorgan

Stillorgan, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Jul 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
12 Jul 2021
Latest notice
232 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Stillorgan, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Stillorgan, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin CN0073809DR
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 100.8 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0006277DR BCMS open-data feed

The development is a proposed mixed-use building consisting of 3 Blocks of open plan apartments and ancillary areas, retail units and restaurants over two basement levels including commercial and residential car park spaces. The site is adjacent to the existing Stillorgan Shopping Centre and can be accessed from Lower Kilmacud Road

Work stated for this notice 232 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 30,420 m².

CN0073809DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of existing buildings onsite consisting of the Stillorgan Leisureplex and associated structures

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,240 m².

Builder stated: John Tinnelly & Sons Ireland Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.