Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Dundalk
Dundalk, Louth
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 21 Jun 2023 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 21 Jun 2023
- Latest notice
- 33 houses
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Dundalk, Louth
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 3
- Open exact official planning record: 22127 Louth County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:47:31+00:00
Planning 22127 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-04-14 · Final grant 2022-05-16
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0102037LH Certificate CC00000049901LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-06 10 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0102037LH Certificate CC00000052252LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-06 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0102037LH Certificate CC00000052731LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-06 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Dundalk, Louth
- County
- Louth
Notice location variants
- Marlmount, Louth CN0095840LH
- Notice source points are up to 670 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0102037LH · 53.966470, -6.397616 Open point
- CN0095840LH · 53.963660, -6.388548 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22127. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Residential Development of 33 Houses: 1-4 & 7-35 Marlmount Close, Marlbog Road, Haggardstown, Dundalk, County Louth.
Floor area stated for this source: 3,980 m².
Residential Development of 18 Houses: 29, 30, 31, 32, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61 Marlmount Court, Marlbog Road, Haggardstown, Dundalk, County Louth.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,362 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.