Site start

Housing site start — Dun Laoghaire

Dublin, Dublin

2 commencement notices · latest start date 19 Sep 2024 · planning reference given

Planning ABP-315351-22 · Planning application

Commencement notices
2
Latest start date
19 Sep 2024
Latest notice
8 units
Planning reference
ABP-315351-22
Location
Dublin, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Planning applications
Links to official records
0
Links between applications
Repeat copies merged
Completion certificates

Location

Where the site is

Area
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Addresses on the notices

  • Dun Laoghaire, Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-315351-22. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

The erection of a 3-storey structural frame, multi-unit block with balconies comprising of four duplex units over four apartments in Phase 2. And the erection of four, 2-storey terraced houses and ten, 3-storey terraced houses of load bearing masonry wall construction with concrete and steel framed floors and roofs, and the 2-storey extension of two terraced houses in load-bearing masonry wall construction with concrete and steel framed floors and roofs, in Phase 1.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 681 m².

Appeal reference ABP-315351-22
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Erection of four, 2-storey terraced houses and ten, 3-storey terraced houses of load bearing masonry wall construction with concrete and steel framed floors and roofs, and the 2-storey extension of two terraced houses in load- bearing masonry wall construction with concrete and steel framed floors and roofs, all in Phase 1; and the erection of a 3-storey structural frame, multi-unit block with balconies comprising of four duplex units over four apartments in Phase 2.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,265 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 16 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-315351-22 Developer stated: Carrickreagh Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.