Commencement notice group
Building extension commencement notices — Edenderry
Edenderry, Offaly
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 Nov 2018 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 17 Nov 2018
- Latest notice
- 204 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Edenderry, Offaly
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 1820 Offaly County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Offaly County Council · commencement CN0047771OY Certificate CC00000045414OY · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Edenderry, Offaly
- County
- Offaly
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 1820. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
(B) AND PERMISSION TO COMPLETE THE PREFABRICATED PRE-SCHOOL WITH TWO NUMBER CLASSROOMS & GENERAL STORAGE AREAS, TOTAL FLOOR AREA 123 SQM. (C)RETENTION PERMISSION FOR TWO PREFABRICATED SCHOOL EQUIPMENT STORAGE UNITS AS PER CONSTRUCTED ON SITE, EACH CONSISTING OF 40 SQM IN FLOOR AREA. (D) RETENTION PERMISSION AND PERMISSION TO COMPLETE INDOOR SAND PLAY AREA & ASSOCIATED STORAGE 35 SQM IN FLOOR AREA. (A) PERMISSION TO ALTER THE DESIGN OF ADJOINING CONNECTING LOBBY & WASH CUBICLES TO THE REAR OF EXISTING DEVELOPMENT FROM THAT GRANTED UNDER 17/138 PROPOSED FLOOR AREA 46 SQM. PREVIOUSLY GRANTED CAR PARKING AND FOOTPATHS UNDER FILE REFERENCE NUMBER 17/138 ARE ALL PROPOSED TO BE MAINTAINED TOGETHER WITH ALL ASSOCIATED SITE WORKS AND REVISED ANCILLARY SERVICE CONNECTIONS
Floor area stated for this source: 204 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.