Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ashford

Ashford, Wicklow

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 28 Jun 2019 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
28 Jun 2019
Latest notice
1,940 m²
Planning references supplied
15/524
Public location
Ashford, Wicklow

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ashford, Wicklow
County
Wicklow

Notice location variants

  • Ballinahinch Wood (Phase 4), Ashford, Co CN0053351WW
  • Ballinahinch Woods (Phase 3), Ashford, Co CN0048634WW
  • Ballinahinch Woods (Phase 2), Ashford, Co CN0043553WW
  • Ballinahinch, Wicklow CN0035287WW
  • Ballinahinch Woods (Phase 1), Ballinahinch, Ashford, Co CN0035287WW
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0053351WW BCMS owner-supplied export

16 No. Residential Units at Ballinahinch Wood (Phase 4), Ashford, Co. Wicklow

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,940 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 16 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 15/524 Builder stated: DRES Developments Ltd Developer stated: Ashford Residential Ltd
CN0048634WW BCMS open-data feed

71 No. Residential Units at Ballinahinch Woods (Phase 3), Ashford, Co.Wicklow

Work stated for this notice 71 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 8,081 m².

Planning reference 15/524
CN0043553WW BCMS open-data feed

40 No. Residential Units at Ballinahinch Woods (Phase 2), Ashford, Co. Wicklow

Work stated for this notice 40 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,633 m².

Planning reference 15/524
CN0035287WW BCMS open-data feed

42 No. Residential Units at Ballinahinch Woods (Phase 1), Ballinahinch, Ashford, Co. Wicklow

Work stated for this notice 42 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 15/524

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.