Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Bailieborough

Bailieborough, Cavan

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 21 Apr 2020 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
21 Apr 2020
Latest notice
221 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Bailieborough, Cavan

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Bailieborough, Cavan
County
Cavan

Notice location variants

  • ground floor level to include CN0063902CN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Cavan County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18463. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0063902CN BCMS open-data feed

New two storey extension to side of building (Apx.36.19m²), Alterations to internal layout at ground floor level to include; removal of internal wall, construction of a new partition and breaking ope in external wall to link new extension. Alterations to internal layout at first floor level to include; removal of internal walls, construction of new partitions and breaking ope in external wall to link new extension, new goods storage area (25.97m²), offices (38.02m²), Upper kitchen/ food prep (27.06m²) and ancillary spaces such as; canteen (13.73m²), toilet (4.57m²), Comms (14.04m²), Store (2.49m²).

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 221 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.